Hugh Seaborn, joined the Board of TRPIT on 24 July 2007 and succeeded as Chairman on 27 July 2016. He is a Chartered Surveyor and has considerable experience in the property arena; he is currently the Chief Executive Officer of the Cadogan Estate. He was a member of the Council and Audit Committee of the Duchy of Lancaster until December 2013. From 2000 to 2009, he was Chief Executive Officer of the Portman Estate, he is Chairman of the Knightsbridge Business Group, is past Chairman of the Estates Business Group and past Chairman of the Westminster Property Owners Association.

David Watson, joined the Board of TRPIT on 1 April 2012 and became Chairman of the Audit committee on 1 January 2013. He is a Chartered Accountant and has had a distinguished career in the Financial Services Industry. He spent 9 years as Finance Director of M&G; Group plc, where he was a director of four equity investment trusts, and most recently at Aviva plc as Chief Finance Officer of Aviva General Insurance. He is currently a non-executive director of Charles Taylor Consulting plc, Kames Capital plc and Hermes Fund Managers Limited, where he is Chairman of the Audit Committee.

Simon Marrison, joined the Board of the Company on 28 September 2011. He is CEO of Europe at LaSalle Investment Management and has responsibility for a portfolio of over €20billion across Europe. Mr Marrison has been based in Paris since 1990 having started his career in London. Until 1997 he was a partner at Healey & Baker (now Cushman & Wakefield) and from 1997 to 2001 he was at Rodamco where he became Country Manager for France. He joined LaSalle in 2001 as Managing Director for Continental Europe.

Tim Gillbanks, joined the Board of the Company on 23 January 2018. Tim is a Chartered Accountant, with 30 years’ experience in the financial services and investment industry. Most recently he spent 13 years at Columbia Threadneedle Investments, initially as Chief Financial Officer, then Chief Operating Officer and finally as interim Chief Executive Officer. Tim brings a wide experience of investment management to the board.

All directors are independent of the manager and are members of the Audit Committee.